5/1/2018
5

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone here. You all do a great job. The customer service is excellent. The waiting area is relaxing. The staff is kind, friendly and very welcoming. Usually when I walk into auto body shops I get weird looks. But not here. I will be back and I will be recommending inMotion Auto Care to everyone!

Thank you Rachel for the great review, we appreciate it!inMOTION Auto Care
3/8/2018
5

Great Service. Accurate diagnosis. Finished at the promised time for the quoted price. Thorough inspection identified other potential issues with no "sales pressure" to do more work than I wanted. Super nice rental car available while my car was in for service.

Thank you for the nice review!inMOTION Auto Care
2/21/2018
5

I was thoroughly impressed from the start. The building was beautiful, clean and well organized inside and out. Everyone my wife and I came in contact with were Friendly courteous and knowledgeable. I was traveling through Lincoln Ne. when I had car trouble and was thankfully guided to In Motion for help.They moved another car out of their shop so they could get mine in right away. They got my car fixed in a short time and made sure we were comfortable while waiting.The price was fair and the whole experience was the best I have ever had anywhere. Very Professional !!!! It was easy to see why they were busy.

Thank you Dan for the amazing review. We're glad we were able to help you get back on the road!inMOTION Auto Care
2/2/2018
5

We recently had our van repaired at inMotion, and the customer care was excellent. I tend to be leary and worry that I am getting ripped off, but I never had that feeling here. They kept us updated on the progress of our van, and even gave us a loaner vehicle until ours was fixed. We would use them again, and would recommend to others.

1/24/2018
5

Always super nice employee who patiently explains things, and they do a nice job with my oil changes and inspections.

1/22/2018
5

Excellent work on our cars. Courteous staff. Very clean facility. Good warranties on all parts installed in vehicles. They really care about our vehicles.

1/18/2018
5

Great service and awesome people!! Got my vehicle fixed up excellent! The auto shop is a great place, I highly recommend it!! Huge thanks to Bryan and his team for the service!!

1/14/2018
5

Always quality work by a team I trust. Well worth any wait and pricing is comparable, with far better service, than several others I've dealt with in Lincoln.

12/31/2017
5

This place is Great all the way around. Customer service is top notch, the wait isn't long, price is wonderful, and they get you anytime!

12/20/2017
5

I’m very pleased with my experience today. I will continue to use inMOTION for sure!!