6/28/2017
5

Excellent service from people who seem to care about doing the right thing.

6/27/2017
5

Easy to make an appointment. Friendly greeting when entering InMotion facility. Work began promptly on our vehicle. I really like the process of going through the bill, and recommendations for future considerations.

Thanks for the great review Dave, we love working with you and Karen.inMOTION Auto Care
6/27/2017
5

Very thorough with friendly knowledgeable people you want taking care of your vehicles. I recommend them every chance I get.

6/27/2017
5

These guys are fabulous. They let me know right away what they found and did not pressure me into making immediate decisions or anything I didn't need. They kept me informed on what was going on and have a great sense of humor.

6/26/2017
5

Always professional and they leave you with a full inspection report. They never push work to get done on you.

Thanks for the great review Alex.inMOTION Auto Care
6/26/2017
5

Inmotion are as trust worthy as they come. We will continue to use them every chance we get.

Thank you for your confidence and trust in us. That is the highest compliment we could hope for!inMOTION Auto Care
6/25/2017
5

I took my Jeep to inMOTION for a second opinion after a terrible experience elsewhere. From the moment i called everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I LOVED the detailed report with pictures that was emailed to me and explained in terms i understood! I appreciated them being up front with me about what needed to be fixed right away vs what could wait. Thanks so much! I'll never go anywhere else again!

We appreciate the awesome review Carly! And thanks for the feedback about our new inspection system, we think it's pretty cool too!!inMOTION Auto Care
6/25/2017
5

Love the integrity of this business. That coupled with the professionalism and friendliness of everyone proves that you can treat people right, provide a quality service and be profitable. Thanks!

Thanks Chet, we appreciate the great review!inMOTION Auto Care
6/24/2017
5

Always helpful and friendly. They have done ASAP maintenance on my vehicle twice now, and each time, they went above and beyond to provide assistance.

6/24/2017
5

Quick friendly service